SAMBALPUR UNIVERSITY JYOTI VIHAR, BURLA SAMBALPUR (Orissa) PIN-768019



PHONE: 0663-2430107 FAX: 0663-2430158 Website: www.suniv.ac.in

Number of awards / recognitions received by the institution/teachers/research scholars/students during the last five years.

		lars/students during the la		Category-
	NT 6.41	N	X 7 0	institution/teacher/
Title of the	Name of the	Name of the Awarding	Year of	research
innovation	Awardee	Agency with contact details	Award	scholar/student
Best Paper	D 04 \ 0			
presentation	Dr (Mrs) Smaranika	Odisha Bigyan O Paribesh	• • • •	
award	Pattnaik	Congress, 2017	2017	Teacher
		13th International Conf. On		
		Business & Finance,2017,		
Best Paper award	Anima Tirkey	IBS, Hyderabad	2017	Scholar
Best Paper				
presentation	Dr (Mrs) Smaranika			
award	Pattnaik	BIOSPECTRUM-2018	2018	Teacher
Young		International conference on		
Professional		food and agriculture,		
Awards	Er. Shweta Parida	Dhanbad, jharkhand	2018	Teacher
	Srikant Mishra			
	Ashutosh Behera			
Next Gen Eco	Asutosh Garanayak	Smart odisha hackathon-		
Friendly Industry	Suryakant Majhi	2018, BPUT, Odisha	2018	Students
Sustainability of				
workforce		Xavier University,		
through worklife	Best Paper Award	Bhubaneswar, Odisha	2018	Research Scholar
	Sheetal Mohanty,			
	Chandrima Senapati,			
Poster	Ankita Pujhari, Rani			
competition	Ritumbhara Sahu	IDA, Odisha Chapter 2019	2019	Students
-		National Foundation for		
Outstanding		Entrepreneurship		Outstanding
educator and	Prof. Tattwamasi	Development, Tamilnadu,		educator and scholar
scholar	Paltasingh	India	2019	for teacher
Senior Scientist	Dr (Mrs) Smaranika	Microbiologists Society,		
Award	Pattnaik	India	2020	Teacher
Best Teacher				
award	Prof P.K. Naik	Sambalpur University	2021	Teacher
		Odisha State Higher		
Best Poster	Mr. Swaraj Kumar	Education Council and Utkal		
Presentation	Babu	University	2021	Scholar
Best Poster	Mr. Swaraj Kumar	Odisha Bigyan 'O' Paribesh		
Presentation	Babu	Congress	2021	Scholar

Best Poster	Ms. Truptimayee	Odisha Bigyan 'O' Paribesh		
Presentation	Rath	Congress	2021	Scholar
Best Poster	Ms. Shruti Gamya	SRM Institute of Science and		
Presentation	Dash	Technology	2021	Scholar
		Bhawans Vivekananda		
Poster	Sweta Snigdha	College, Secundarabad,		
competition	Mishra	Telangana	2021	Student
SERB-Science				
and Technology		Science and Engineering		
Award for	Dr. Hirak	Research Board, DST, New		
Research	Chakraborty	Delhi	2021	Teacher
Best Poster	Ms. Truptimayee	Odisha Bigyan 'O' Paribesh		
Presentation	Rath	Congress	2021	Scholar
Best Poster	Ms. Shruti Gamya	SRM Institute of Science and		
Presentation	Dash	Technology	2021	Scholar
	Dr. L.Mishra &	Second International Multi-		Teacher & Research
Best Paper Award	Rakesh Meher	disciplinary Conference	2021	Scholar
	Dr. Saroj Kumar			
2nd Best Paper	Sahoo & Ritika	KIIT University,		Teacher & Research
Award	Gupta	Bhubaneswar	2022	Scholar
		Odisha State Higher		
Best Poster	Mr. Pratyush	Education Council and		
Presentation	Pragyandipta	Ravenshaw University	2022	Scholar
JYESTA		Bharat Education Excellence		
ACHARYA	Prof. Monalisha	Awards 2022;		
AWARD	Pattnaik	HYDERABAD	2022	Teacher

CHIEF COORDINATOR: CONVENOR,
NAAC COMMITTEE
SAMBALPUR UNIVERSITY

Registrar 13 /2/V>
Sambalpur University
Sambalpur University
Jyou Viner-753019